Another one

[17/04/24]

Hey guys guys
guess what

I dreamt about a new site design yesterday so I'm gonna put all my other projects on hold and spend the next like 4 weeks realising it :DDDDDD fuck me
Considering remaking [secret]'s landing page to make it more visually consistent with the main website (after finishing the new design) as well.



sooo,. that will be., kit website v4,..,., i have to settle on one design i cant keep doing this



Pengis

[14/04/24]

Homework done.
Gonna resume working on [secret]. I want to implement a few ideas, but I'm not sure how to set everything up.

Currently debating over storing all the pages in one big folder or using multiple folders for specific areas.



Update:

Decision confirmed (kinda)
I think my best option would be to create a giant flowchart with all the pages + links, then use the flowchart as a guide for linking pages to other pages when it comes to making everything in HTML. This way, I don't have to worry about organising the actual files themselves!
If anyone wants to suggest a better method of organising files feel free to do so.


Shiet

[03/04/24]

I have free time- but guess what? I have an ASSLOAD of homework!!!!!



,.Apart from that i'm alright, been gathering ideas for [secret]. Cool things are coming!


[Secret]

[23/03/24]

I'm developing an exploration game/simulator/whatever. Currently writing horrible, inefficient code for dialogue boxes, popups, and other recurrent features:

The game can be accessed through an invisible link (> ???), same place on each page.
I'll probably update this post when I feel like it,.


Update:

Just spent 3 hours fixing a link system.

Essentially, it allows me to send users to different areas of a page instead of loading them in the top left corner as is usual with websites. Useful for a more realistic back/forth system where the user ends up where they entered/exited before ig. I'm bad at explaining.


Update 24/03/2024:

Making a demo of all the features so other people can bug test.

Might make a video about it for some free views., I need to start making content about things I like rather than what the algorithm likes,.
Also happy birthday Eli :cake:

Very Big Disc™

[09/03/24]

Since the Very Big Disc™ is coming I would like to propose a way to prevent discs from scratching easily:
(yes its exactly like a floppy disk)


learning to paint

[05/03/24]

I recently downloaded krita beacuse I want to learn how to paint funny things. My dear slime Ozo helped me draw this rock!


youtube

[21/02/24]

ive finally snapped i'm just going to reply to people's comments with absolute shit


Burnout but not quite

[12/02/24]

I think I might have burnout or something similar.
I want to create something and I have a lot of ideas for videos, animations, art, etc, but I have no idea how to approach/execute them.
Also school + life stuff is holding me back a bit. Life sucks!!!!!11

I also keep switching focuses (mostly neocities and youtube) which sucks because...,,. because it does.

BTW the chatbox is now a comment box.


School boring

[11/01/24]

Im college rn, my teachers are all ill and haven't uploaded any work to do.
HOly shit i just remembered i have cs2 downloaded on my laptop :D



Happy new year!!!

[01/01/24]

Happy new year every1

This year's objectives:
survive
grow online presence (specifically youtube)
do good in coleg
money
inspire
innovate


I will probably update this if I manage to complete these goals (and if I'm not lazy).

Good luck!

1/1/23 feels like yesterday.


UPDATES:
survive: still going
grow online presence: slowly
colleg: good
money: :<
inspire: I have inspired TWO (2) people.
innovate: I am doing something innovative if i'm inspiring people I think.



four by three

[31/12/23]

I feel like making art in a 4:3 aspect ratio is much easier than 16:9 because there is less space to work with - also because I struggle to fill negative space with stuff.

I dunno though, sometimes having negative space looks good, I'm often just scared that it'll make my art come across as lazy or unfinished.


Pingus

[27/12/23]

Might replace the chatbox with HTML comment box because its more customisable.

On second thought i think i might move chatbox.html to stuff and make a new comments.html.


Life is so boring.,,,.

[25/12/23]

Everything is boring. videogames, films, music, I want to go back- sike its christmas xd merry christmas



Benadryl

[25/11/23]

I've been trying to build brutalist architecture type shit in minecraft, I think this is my best attempt so far...



Let me draw

[10/11/23]

Imagine you make one of those "send me your OCs and i'll draw them!" posts and you get this:
"Fuck am I meant to do???"


Six. Nine. Four. Two. Zero.

[25/10/23]

I sometimes wonder what number stations actually are.

I always imagine them to be some sort of entity pressing random buttons in a locked, secluded room struggling to communicate with something, anything, but to no avail.

Then again, I have no clue where they come from so I could be schizoing again.


Testing complete

[xx/xx/23]

The previous posts are test posts. Thanks.


Title T

[14/08/23]

Poop in the plant pot love so slap kitten brother with paw pretend not to be evil, cough hairball, eat toilet paper yet climb into cupboard and lick the salt off rice cakes. Headbutt owner's knee relentlessly pursues moth. Small kitty warm kitty little balls of fur rub whiskers on bare skin act innocent terrorize the hundred-and-twenty-pound rottweiler and steal his bed, not sorry bird bird bird bird bird bird human why take bird out i could have eaten that for destroy dog but curl into a furry donut, stare at ceiling light. Make plans to dominate world and then take a nap claw your carpet in places everyone can see - why hide my amazing artistic clawing skills? meow meow mama friends are not food lies down for hit you unexpectedly pretend you want to go out but then don't. Walk on car leaving trail of paw prints on hood and windshield i will be pet i will be pet and then i will hiss but kitty run to human with blood on mouth from frenzied attack on poor innocent mouse, don't i look cute?. Nap all day chew on cable swipe at owner's legs pet right here, no not there, here, no fool, right here that other cat smells funny you should really give me all the treats because i smell the best and omg you finally got the right spot and i love you right now or trip on catnip yet meow go back to sleep owner brings food and water tries to pet on head, so scratch get sprayed by water because bad cat and bring your owner a dead bird. Eat and than sleep on your face attack like a vicious monster eat half my food and ask for more eat prawns daintily with a claw then lick paws clean wash down prawns with a lap of carnation milk then retire to the warmest spot on the couch to claw at the fabric before taking a catnap. Spread kitty litter all over house rub whiskers on bare skin act innocent. Sleep nap. Jump five feet high and sideways when a shadow moves do doodoo in the litter-box, clickityclack on the piano, be frumpygrumpy plays league of legends. Kitty time lick butt, for freak human out make funny noise mow mow mow mow mow mow success now attack human yet tuxedo cats always looking dapper see owner, run in terror. Meow meow nyan fluffness ahh cucumber! so rub face on owner but ccccccccccccaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttssssssssssssssss yet if it fits, i sits see owner, run in terror kitty kitty pussy cat doll. Morning beauty routine of licking self sugar, my siamese, stalks me (in a good way), day and night .


Title T

[14/08/23]

test test 123
test test 123


Title T

[14/08/23]

test test 123
test test 123


Title T

[14/08/23]

test test 123
test test 123

BLOG 🡤